Cities approved for SIA, SilkAir and Scoot transit flights through Singapore

	City	Airline
Australia	Adelaide	Singapore Airlines
	Brisbane	Singapore Airlines
	Melbourne*	Singapore Airlines, Scoot
	Perth	Singapore Airlines, Scoot
	Sydney	Singapore Airlines
Brunei	Bandar Seri Begawan	Singapore Airlines
Cambodia	Phnom Penh	SilkAir
China**	Chongqing	SilkAir
	Guangzhou	Scoot
	Nanjing	Scoot
	Shanghai	Singapore Airlines
	Shenzhen	Singapore Airlines
	Tianjin	Scoot
Denmark	Copenhagen	Singapore Airlines
France	Paris	Singapore Airlines
Germany	Frankfurt	Singapore Airlines
Indonesia	Jakarta	Singapore Airlines
	Medan	SilkAir
	Surabaya	Singapore Airlines, Scoot
Italy	Milan	Singapore Airlines
Hong Kong SAR, China	Hong Kong	Singapore Airlines, Scoot
Japan	Osaka	Singapore Airlines
	Tokyo (Narita)	Singapore Airlines, Scoot
	Fukuoka	Singapore Airlines
	Nagoya	Singapore Airlines
Malaysia	Ipoh	Scoot
	Kuala Lumpur	Singapore Airlines, SilkAir,
		Scoot
	Kuching	Scoot
	Penang	SilkAir, Scoot
Maldives	Male	SilkAir (from 1 December
		2020)
New Zealand	Auckland	Singapore Airlines
0 11 46 1	Christchurch	Singapore Airlines
South Karaa	Johannesburg	Singapore Airlines
South Korea	Seoul	Singapore Airlines, Scoot
Spain	Barcelona	Singapore Airlines
Switzerland	Zurich	Singapore Airlines
Taiwan, China	Taipei	Singapore Airlines, Scoot
Theilead	Kaohsiung	Scoot Singapara Airlines
The Notherlands	Bangkok (Suvarnabhumi)	Singapore Airlines
The Netherlands	Amsterdam	Singapore Airlines
The United Kingdom	London (Heathrow)	Singapore Airlines
The United States	Los Angeles	Singapore Airlines
Toules	New York (JFK)	Singapore Airlines
Turkey	Istanbul	Singapore Airlines
Vietnam	Da Nang	SilkAir

Hanoi	Singapore Airlines
Ho Chi Minh City	Singapore Airlines

- *Due to further restrictions imposed by the Australian Government, Singapore Airlines will not operate passenger services from Singapore to Melbourne from 1 July to 21 November 2020. Flights from Melbourne to Singapore from 1 July to 21 November 2020 are operating as listed.
- **Due to regulatory requirements, transfers to destinations in Mainland China are currently not allowed.
- ***Cities approved for transit flights must be your first point of departure. The exceptions are if your first point of departure is for a domestic flight, or if you are departing from a country in the Schengen area to connect to a SIA flight that is departing from another Schengen country.
- ****Do note you will not be able to transit through Singapore if you had to transfer through another country from your city of departure before transiting at Changi Airport. For example, Dublin London Singapore Sydney is not allowed.

Information is updated as of 19 November 2020